The Chamber’s friendly group of professional staff members are dedicated to making our community a great place to live and work. We are here to serve you, your business and the Berne and Adams County community. Contact us any time with your questions or comments!

Mission Statement

To encourage, promote and support our community.

Board Members

Matt Henry
Past President
Northwest Mutual Financial Advisor
Board Member since 2009

Shari Tomac
At Large
Farmers Insurance
Board Member since 2015

Andrew Briggs
At Large
Bank of Geneva
Board Member since 2016

Sharon Neuenschwanter
Events Committee
First Bank of Berne
Board Member since 2010

Ron Habegger
Golf Committee
Habegger Furniture
Board Member since 2011

Bill McKean

Mark Settlemyre
Past Chairman
Board Member since 2003

Megan DeMoss
Executive Director
Berne Chamber of Commerce
Board Member since 2016

Jan Lehman
Office Manager
Berne Chamber of Commerce


Cory Sprunger
The Law Offices of Cory & Allison Sprunger
Board Member since 2015

Floyd Liechty
Vice President
Liechty Home Sales
Board Member since 2014

Sunita Winchester
Board Member since 2015

Jack Sloan
Board Member since 2011