Berne Shield

Adams Co. Commissioners

Commissioners’ Office
The Board of Commissioners consists of 3 Commissioners elected to four year terms at the General Elections. Each Commissioner represents a specific district of Adams County.

Contact Information

Steve Baumann

Phone: 260-724-2600
Fax: 260-724-7319


313 W. Jefferson St.
Decatur, IN 46733